Congratulations to our graduates!

Physics graduates 2017

(from left to right) Prof. Haojing Yan, Jacob Brown, Tina Rezaie Matin, Andrew Gillespie, and Prof. Gavin King at commencement 2017!

The Physics and Astronomy Department would like to congratulate all physics majors (undergraduates and graduate students) who received their BS, MS or PhD and wishes them all the best in their future careers! Congratulations!!!