Physics Faculty Awards

MU Awards ceremony

Left: Prof. Haojing Yan, middle: Prof. David Singh, right: Prof. Paul Miceli, at the MU Awards ceremony.

Three physics faculty were recognized during the MU Awards ceremony:

Paul Miceli was recognized for his 25 years of service to the University. Paul is also Kemper Award winner and a recipient of the Governor’s Award for Teaching Excellence in the recent years.

Haojing Yan was recognized as a recipient of the Provost’s Junior Faculty Award for Research and Creative Activity.

David Singh received the  Curators’ Distinguished Professorship.

Congratulations to all three!!