Emeritus Faculty

Name Email  
H. R. Chandrasekhar chandra@missouri.edu Optical Properties of Solids Under High Pressure
Peter Pfeifer pfeiferp@missouri.edu Condensed Matter, Energy Storage, Quantum Dynamics (ALL-CRAFT webpage)
Gabor Forgacs forgacsg@missouri.edu Biological Physics
Bahram Mashhoon mashhoonb@missouri.edu Theory of Gravitation, Relativistic Astrophysics and Cosmology
Haskell Taub taubh@missouri.edu Structure, Phase Transitions, and Dynamics of Adsorbed Films
David Cowan cowanD@missouri.edu Transport, Localization and Defects in Disordered Materials
Patricia Plummer plummerP@missouri.edu Chemistry and Physics of Clusters and Molecular Aggregates
Guy Schupp schuppG@missouri.edu Mössbauer Scattering
Clifford Tompson tompsonC@missouri.edu  
Samuel A. Werner sam.werner@verizon.net Neutron Scattering
James Rhyne rhynej@missouri.edu Neutron Scattering
Joseph Willett willettje@missouri.edu Plasma Physics
Charles Peterson petersonc@missouri.edu Astronomy