Department Seal


Physics and Astronomy


Wed, Oct 11, 2023 | 4:00pm
Wed, Oct 18, 2023 | 4:00pm

Alumnus Gifts $1.28 Million

Featured News

Department of Physics and Astronomy chair Sashi Satpathy, Arts and Science dean Pat Okker, Cathy Boain, Ron Boain, and Chancellor Alexander Cartwright at the gift announcement. Read about the event.

Alumnus Gifts $1.28 Million in Support of Physics, Astronomy