Affiliated Faculty

Name

Contact

email

Samvel Badalyan

Department of Physics
University of Antwerp
Groenenborgerlaan 171, B-2020 Antwerpen
Belgium

smbadalyan@gmail.com

Sunder Balasubramanian

Department of Life and Physical Sciences
Lincoln University
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573-681-5138

 balasubramanians@lincolnu.edu

Carmen Chicone

Department of Mathematics
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-6331

chiconec@missouri.edu

Xudong (Sherman) Fan

University of Michigan
http://www.bme.umich.edu/labs/fanlab/

 

John W. Farmer

573-882-5249

FarmerJ@missouri.edu

Lucyna Firlej

Laboratoire Charles Coulomb
Universite Montpellier 2

Lucyna.Firlej@univ-montp2.fr
gomezlf@missouri.edu

Gerald J. Fishman

NASA Marshall Space Flight Center, Huntsville, AL (retired)

 

Flemming Y. Hansen

Department of Chemistry
Technical University of Denmark
Lyngby, Denmark

flemming@kemi.dtu.dk

Adam Helfer

Department of Mathematics
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211 (573)
882-7283

helfera@missouri.edu

Friedrich Hehl

web

hehl@thp.uni-koeln.de

Helmut Kaiser

University of Missouri Research Reactor Center
Columbia, MO 65211
882-5253

kaiserh@missouri.edu

Bogdan Kuchta

University Aix-Marseille
Lab Madirel
http://bogdan.kuchta.perso.sfr.fr/

Bogdan.Kuchta@univ-provence.fr
kuchtab@missouri.edu

Adrian Neagu

Medical University of Timisoara

neagua@missouri.edu

Zoran S. Popovic

 

zpopovic@rt270.vin.bg.ac.yu

Lou Ross

 

rosslm@missouri.edu

Harland G. Tompkins

Consultant, J.A. Woollam Co., Inc., Lincoln, NE

htompkins2@cox.net

William B. Yelon

 

YelonW@umr.edu