Affiliated Faculty

Name

Contact

email

Afrasiabi, Zahra

 

 

Arendse, Chris

 

 

Sunder Balasubramanian

Department of Life and Physical Sciences
Lincoln University
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573-681-5138

 balasubramanians@lincolnu.edu

Belk, John

 

 

Burress, Jacob

 

 

Duncan, Robert Vance

 

 

Gomez, Lucyna Firlej

Laboratoire Charles Coulomb
Universite Montpellier 2

Lucyna.Firlej@univ-montp2.fr
gomezlf@missouri.edu

Helfer, Adam

Department of Mathematics
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211 (573)
882-7283

helfera@missouri.edu

Kaiser, Helmut

University of Missouri Research Reactor Center
Columbia, MO 65211
882-5253

kaiserh@missouri.edu

Kuchta, Bogdan

University Aix-Marseille
Lab Madirel
http://bogdan.kuchta.perso.sfr.fr/

Bogdan.Kuchta@univ-provence.fr
kuchtab@missouri.edu

Ma, Lixin

   

Popovic, Zoran Slavko

 

zpopovic@rt270.vin.bg.ac.yu